Home > IT, Programe > Program calculator always on top

Program calculator always on top

Programul de faţă este încercarea de realizare a unui calculator minuscul care să rămână în permanenţă deasupra tuturor ferestrelor deschise pe ecran:

01

Opţiunile acestuia pot fi accesate din meniul pop-ul al aplicaţiei:

02

Se poate seta nivelul de transparenţă al aplicaţiei, culoarea de scriere pentru text şi cele două culori ale fundalului (acesta este în degrade între cele două culori alese).

  1. 2010/06/19 at 11:53 pm

    Se poate seta nivelul de transparenţă al aplicaţiei, culoarea de scriere pentru text şi cele două culori ale fundalului (acesta este în degrade între cele două culori alese).
    +1

  2. 2011/01/17 at 2:04 pm

    An fascinating dialogue is price comment. I think that you need to write extra on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject however usually persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. 2011/01/17 at 9:42 pm

    I just added your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  4. 2011/01/20 at 11:55 pm

    shalom, idealistic blog on unctuous loss. such a person helped.

  5. 2011/01/22 at 10:14 pm

    Hello –I found your Blog onBing. I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access.Pretty awesome.

  6. 2011/01/24 at 1:07 am

    Hi there I am wondering if I may use this article in one of my blogs if I link back to you? Thanks

  7. 2011/01/26 at 8:48 pm

    I reject any religious doctrine that does not appeal to reason and is in conflict with morality.- Mahatma Gandhi

  8. 2011/01/26 at 11:59 pm

    I simply wished to thank you very much once more. I am not sure the things that I would’ve used in the absence of those basics discussed by you directly on such topic. Completely was a very troublesome issue for me, but witnessing a skilled mode you solved that forced me to weep for delight. I’m thankful for the assistance and even wish you comprehend what a great job you’re accomplishing teaching men and women by way of your web site. I know that you have never met all of us.

  9. 2011/01/30 at 8:03 pm

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

  10. 2011/02/01 at 7:02 pm

    hi thanks for the info, It was awesome to finally read a great article that actually makes sense. I will be back soon to read some more. Great writing

  11. 2011/02/02 at 10:09 pm

    Doing some browsing and noticed your website appears a bit messed up in my K-meleon internet browser. But fortunately hardly anyone uses it any longer but you may want to look into it. – A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. The quote by Chinese philosopher Laozi

  12. 2011/02/03 at 12:12 pm

    I think i will add it in my favorite.

  13. 2011/02/03 at 8:10 pm

    Hi, which is one of the best hemorrhoids cream to use as an immediate repair for dishevelled under eyes. I do know it is one with out hydra- cortisone in it, or does anyone know of any cheapish beauty cream that works really well. Please help.

  14. 2011/02/06 at 9:11 pm

    What a wonderful blog. I spend hours on the internet reading blogs, about tons of different subjects. I have to first of all give kudos to whoever created your theme and second of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an post. I honestly believe there is a skill to writing articles that only a few posses and frankly you have it. The combination of informative and quality content is definitely extremely rare with the large amount of blogs on the internet.

  15. 2011/02/09 at 10:55 pm

    Great website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

  16. 2011/02/17 at 7:05 am

    Ya I even have used the acai berry supplement .It is very effective and it does’nt take an excessive amount of time to show the result.

  17. 2011/02/21 at 11:08 am

    I knew I was correct. My friend and I placed a bet about which web site was superior. I thought your webpage was much better created, but she believed this post on trendy style suggestions was much better. We rounded up 5 loved ones memebers who had not seen either website prior to to read them every a lot more than. Majority chose your site. Thanks for maintaing an excellent website.

  18. 2011/02/23 at 4:21 pm

    This is really my very first time right here, really good looking weblog. I discovered lots of fascinating stuff within your blog particularly it is discussion. From all of the comments on your content articles, it seems like this is truly a extremely well-liked website. Keep up the great work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

